DE | EN

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Gerd Hartmann

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10

E-Mail: hartmann@gebrax.de

Manuela Kurth

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10

E-Mail: kurth@gebrax.de

Anja Bach

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10

E-Mail: bach@gebrax.de

Yvonne Christ

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10

E-Mail: christ@gebrax.de

Frank Henkel

Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 46 74 08 20
E-Mail: henkel@gebrax.de

Tim Stallmann

Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 70 611 83
E-Mail: stallmann@gebrax.de

Andrea Görg

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 10

E-Mail: goerg@gebrax.de

GeBrax GmbH
Obere Hommeswiese 41-45
57258 Freudenberg
Germany
Tel.: +49 2734-28474-0
Fax : +49 2734-28474-10
E-Mail: info@gebrax.de