Ihr Kontakt zu uns

GeBrax GmbH

Obere Hommeswiese 41-45 • 57258 Freudenberg

Tel.: 02734/28474-0 • Fax: 02734/2847410

eMail: info@gebrax.de


Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Gerd Hartmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474-15
  Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 97 25 69 85

E-Mail: hartmann@gebrax.de

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Manuela Kurth

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474-17
  Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 53 07 60 16

E-Mail: kurth@gebrax.de

 

Verkauf

Anja Bach

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 11

E-Mail: bach@gebrax.de

 

Antje Matlik

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 12

E-Mail: matlik@gebrax.de

 

Anwendungstechnik

Frank Henkel

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 0
  Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 46 74 08 20

E-Mail: henkel@gebrax.de

 

Tim Stallmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 0
  Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 70 611 83

E-Mail: Stallmann@gebrax.de

 

Buchhaltung

Andrea Görg

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734 / 28 474 - 14

E-Mail: goerg@gebrax.de